Officers & Board of Directors


 Amber Lewis
 CRA President,  2018 
 A.J. Lewis & Associates
 am_lewis22@icloud.com

Officers

Monique Winston, 1st VP
Deborah Bonner, 2nd VP

OPTIMA Lender Services
FASS Real Estate Services

mwinston@optimalenderservices.com
dbonner@fass-res.com

Ryan Rosenthal, Corresponding Secretary E & D Realty rosenthalryanb@gmail.com
Roland Somerville, Treasurer
Prime Lending roland.somerville@primelending.com
Debra Hamelin, Sargeant-at-Arms
Barbara Anderson, Parlimentarian
Lionel Lewis, Chaplain
Harvard Title Agency
Another Chance of Ohio
A.J. Lewis & Associates
debra@harvardtitleagency.com
anotherchanceofohio@gmail.com
lwlewis53@ameritech.net

Board of Directors

Henry Stoudermire, Jr.,  Chairman of Board
McMullan Realty, Inc.
hstoudermire@gmail.com

Akil Hameed
FASS Real Estate Services
ahameed@fass-res.com 
Robert Abrams Abrams Appraisalrgabrams@ameritech.net
Doxie JelksKeller Williams doxiejelks@gmail.com
Steve Davis   shaste4u@sbcglobal.net
Layisha BaileyA.J. Lewis & Associateslcb221@live.com

Tonya Perkins-Stoudermire

New York Community BankTonya.Perkins@myNYCB,com

Jennifer Valentine

Save the Dream Ohiojenvalentine1@msn.com
                                                                                                                                                                                       










Cleveland Realtist Association, P.O. Box 201744, Cleveland, OH 44120
info@clevelandrealtist.org

Site designed and managed by Glam Girl Ventures