Officers & Board of Directors


 Monique Winston

 WFG mwinston@wfgls. com

President 2020-2022


Officers

Deborah Bonner, 1st VP
FASS Real Estate Services


dbonner@fass-res.com

Hazana Rivers, Corresponding Secretary
hrivers16@gmail.com
Roland Somerville, Treasurer
Prime Lending roland.somerville@primelending.com
Catrina Lockhart, Sargeant-at-Arms
Debra Hamelin, Parlimentarian
Lionel Lewis, Chaplain
New Era Real Estate
Harvard Title Agency
New Era Real Estate
catrina.lockhart0@gmail.com
debra@harvardtitleagency.com
lwlewis53@ameritech.net
                      

Board of Directors

Henry Stoudermire, Jr.,  Chairman of Board
McMullan Realty, Inc.

hstoudermire@gmail.com



Stephanie Turner, JD
FASS Real Estate Services
sturner@fass-res.com
Robert Abrams Abrams Appraisalrgabrams@ameritech.net
Doxie JelksKeller Williams doxiejelks@gmail.com
Steve Davis   shaste4u@sbcglobal.net
Layisha BaileyNew Era Real Estatelcb221@live.com

Tonya Perkins-Stoudermire

New York Community BankTonya.Perkins@myNYCB,com 

Jennifer Valentine                                                          Amber Lewis                                                                                                                                                                                                                   




                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                       









Cleveland Realtist Association, P.O. Box 201744, Cleveland, OH 44120
info@clevelandrealtist.org

Site designed and managed by Glam Girl Ventures