Officers & Board of Directors


 Brenda L. York
 CRA President,  2016 
 CEO/Broker, Lavender Real Estate Brokerage
 broker@lavenderrealestate.com

Officers

Amber Lewis, 1st VP
Monique Winston, 2nd VP
Deborah Bonner, Recording Secretary
A.J. Lewis & Associates
OPTIMA Lender Services
FASS Real Estate Services
am_lewis22@hotmail.com
mwinston@optimalenderservices.com
dbonner@fass-res.com
Ryan Rosenthal, Corresponding Secretary E & D Realty rosenthalryanb@gmail.com
Roland Somerville, Treasurer
Wells Fargo Home Mortgage
roland.somerville@wellsfargo.com
Loretta Jones, Assistant Treasurer
Michael Lisman, Parlimentarian
Lionel Lewis, Chaplain
Third Federal Savings and Loan
Lisman Capital LLC
A.J. Lewis & Associates
loretta.jones@thirdfederal.com
michaellisman@sbcglobal.net
lwlewis53@ameritech.net

Board of Directors

Henry Stoudermire, Jr.,  Chairman of Board
Barbara Anderson
McMullan Realty, Inc.
Another Chance of Ohio
hstoudermire@gmail.com
anotherchanceofohio@gmail.com
Akil Hameed
Debra Hamelin
FASS Real Estate Services
Harvard Title Agency
ahameed@fass-res.com
debra@harvardtitleagency.com
Robert Abrams Abrams Appraisalrgabrams@ameritech.net
Doxie JelksKeller Williams doxiejelks@gmail.com
Michael Lisman   Lisman Capital, LLC
michaellisman@sbcglobal.net

Tonya Perkins-Stoudermire

Fifth Third Bank
tonya.perkins@53.com

Jennifer Valentine

Save the Dream Ohiojenvalentine1@msn.com













Cleveland Realtist Association, P.O. Box 201744, Cleveland, OH 44120
info@clevelandrealtist.org

Site designed and managed by Glam Girl Ventures